Our Team


Join our Team


Our Mission…

We empower the businesses, families, and individuals of Tampa Bay with opportunities to achieve their aspirations and maximize their impact through diverse and targeted educational services.


Leadership Team

Ryan Buckthorpe, Director
(813) 259-6010; icce@hccfl.edu

Craig Bobik, Allied Health Officer
(813) 259-6520; cbobik@hccfl.edu

Ronkel Williams, Business & Community Development Officer
(813) 259-6549; rwilliams92@hccfl.edu

Josue Hegg, Business  & Professional Development Officer
(813) 253-7074; jhegg@hccfl.edu

Rebecca Shafer, Financial Services Manager
(813) 253-7133; rshafer@hccfl.edu

John Scionti, IT Manager
(813) 253-7058; jscionti@hccfl.edu

Business Development Team

Gaby Delisme, Business Intelligence Manager
(813) 253-7411; gdelisme@hccfl.edu

Program Coordinators

Angela Vickers, Allied Health Coordinator 
(813) 259-6513; avickers3@hccfl.edu

Brian Cochran, Allied Health Coordinator
(813) 259-6512;bcochrane@hccfl.edu

Elizabeth Steacker, Information Technology Coordinator
(813) 259-6508;esteacker@hccfl.edu

Oshin James, Kids’ College Coordinator
(813) 259-6541; ojames7@hccfl.edu

Shauntay Ocasio, Professional & Personal Interest Coordinator
(813) 259-6528; socasio@hccfl.edu

 

Operations & Support Team

Beatriz Simonds, Client Services Representative
(813) 259-6022; bsimonds@hccfl.edu

Nika Lattimore, Non-Credit Coordinator
(813) 259-6539; llattimore@hccfl.edu

Shavon Tinch, Senior Staff Assistant
(813) 259-6016; stinch2@hccfl.edu

Steve Barry, Operational Specialist
(813) 259-6551; sbarry2@hccfl.edu

Tereza Nichols, Client Services Representative
(813) 259-6521; tnichols4@hccfl.edu

Yolanda Archie, Staff Assistant
(813) 259-6540; yarchie@hccfl.edu

Vacant, PR & Marketing Coordinator
(813) 259-6010

 

If you like it, share it...