If you like it, share it...

Our Team


Join our Team


 

Leadership Team

Ryan Buckthorpe
Director (Interim)
(813) 259-6010; icce@hccfl.edu

 

Craig Bobik
Allied Health Officer
(813) 259-6520; cbobik@hccfl.edu

 

Ronkel Williams
Business & Community Development Officer

(813) 259-6549; rwilliams92@hccfl.edu

 

Josue Hegg
Business  & Professional Development Officer
(813) 253-7074; jhegg@hccfl.edu

 

Denise Peeks
Financial Services Manager
(813) 253-7133; dpeeks@hccfl.edu

 

John Scionti
IT Manager
(813) 253-7058; jscionti@hccfl.edu

 

Business Development Team

Gaby Delisme
Business Intelligence Manager

(813) 259-7411; gdelisme@hccfl.edu

 

Program Coordinators

Jason Selfridge
Information Technology Coordinator
(813) 259-6508; jselfridge@hccfl.edu

 

Kayla Toole
Kids’ College Coordinator
(813) 259-6541; ktoole3@hccfl.edu

 

Lois Cato
Allied Health Coordinator
(813) 259-6512; lcato@hccfl.edu

 

Shauntay Ocasio
Professional & Personal Interest Coordinator
(813) 259-6528; slawsonocasio@hccfl.edu

Operations & Support Team

Althea Montgomery
Client Services Representative
(813) 259-6022; amontgomery16@hccfl.edu

 

Bekky (Maria) Beukes
PR & Marketing Coordinator
(813) 253-7413; mbeukes@hccfl.edu

 

Nika Lattimore
Non-Credit Coordinator
(813) 259-6539; llattimore@hccfl.edu

 

Angela Vickers
Allied Health Assistant.
(813) 259-6513; avickers3@hccfl.edu

 

Shavon Tinch
Senior Staff Assistant
(813) 259-6016;stinch2@hccfl.edu

 

Steve Barry
Technical Specialist
(813) 259-6551; sbarry2@hccfl.edu

 

Tereza Nichols
Client Services Representative
(813) 259-6521; tnichols4@hccfl.edu

 

Yolanda Archie
Staff Assistant
(813) 259-6540; yarchie@hccfl.edu