Our Team

Our Mission:

We empower the businesses, families, and individuals of Tampa Bay with opportunities to achieve their aspirations and maximize their impact through diverse and targeted educational services.

Join our Team


 

Leadership Team

Ryan Buckthorpe, Director
813.259.6010; icce@hccfl.edu

Craig Bobik, Allied Health Officer
813.259.6520; cbobik@hccfl.edu

Ronkel Williams, Business & Community Development Officer
813.259.6549; rwilliams92@hccfl.edu

Josue Hegg, Business & Professional Development Officer
813.253.7074; jhegg@hccfl.edu

Michelle Baker, Financial Services Manager
813.253.7133; abaker42@hccfl.edu

John Scionti, IT Manager
813.253.7058; jscionti@hccfl.edu

Business Development

Gaby Delismé, Business Intelligence Manager
813.253.7411; gdelisme@hccfl.edu

Program Coordinators

Angela Vickers, Allied Health Coordinator 
813.259.6513; avickers3@hccfl.edu

Vacant, Allied Health Coordinator / To apply for this position: click here

Elizabeth Steacker, Information Technology Coordinator
813.259.6508; esteacker@hccfl.edu

Vacant, Kids’ College Coordinator
813.259.6010

Shauntay Ocasio, Professional & Personal Interest Coordinator
813.259.6528; socasio@hccfl.edu

 

Operations & Support Team

Vacant, Client Services Representative
813.259.6010

Nika Lattimore, Non-Credit Coordinator
813.259.6539; llattimore@hccfl.edu

Shavon Tinch, Senior Staff Assistant
813.259.6016; stinch2@hccfl.edu

Steve Barry, Operational Specialist
813.259.6551; sbarry2@hccfl.edu

Tereza Nichols, Client Services Representative
813.259.6521; tnichols4@hccfl.edu

Yolanda Archie, Staff Assistant
813.259.6540; yarchie@hccfl.edu

Sylvia Meulener, Marketing and Employment Support Associate
813.259.6024; smeulener@hccfl.edu